post_sign2.png

STOP THE PARLIAMENT OAK DEVELOPMENT

Your voice is crucial.

The virtual on line council meeting process has made it awkward for many people to express their views. Therefore it is extremely important that you send your objections to council members and the planning department.

 

Please join us – we'll keep you updated on the fight going forward.

 

Please let our Councillors know how you feel

by sending your objections via email to:

All council members including the Lord Mayor

Email: council@notl.com

                                  AND

Planner for 325 King Street:  Mark Iamarino

Email: mark.iamarino@notl.com

Please reference File Nos. OPA-04-2021 and ZBA-08-2021 - 325 King Street, Niagara on the Lake

Written comments may also be submitted via email at clerks@notl.com or by mail to the Town Clerk, 1593 Four Mile Creek Road, PO Box 100, VIrgil, ON  L0S1T0.  Please reference File Nos. OPA-04-2021 and ZBA-08-2021 - 325 King Street, Niagara on the Lake.

 

Please note 'CHIPPING IN' funds only help to promote the petition but DO NOT support POST.  We recommend ignoring this request.

 

Email POST, we look forward to hearing from you.

Please sign up to join our mailing list and receive email updates

Thanks for submitting!

Individual Councillors are listed below.

Lord Mayor Betty Disero

Email:betty.disero@notl.com  

Office:905-468-3266

Cell:905-246-4653

Councillor Norm Arsenault

Email:norm.arsenault@notl.com

Cell:289-214-8836

Councillor Allan Bisback 

Email:allan.bisback@notl.com  

Phone:905-468-8550

Cell:289-241-9977

Councillor Gary Burroughs

Email:gary.burroughs@notl.com

Phone:905-468-3568

Cell:905-658-8717

Councillor Clare Cameron

Email:clare.cameron@notl.com  

Cell:905-658-4637

Councillor Wendy Cheropita

Email:wendy.cheropita@notl.com  

Phone:905-468-7971

Cell:416-809-2194

Councillor Sandra O'Connor

Email:sandra.oconnor@notl.com  

Cell:905-658-4407

Councillor Erwin Weins

Email:erwin.wiens@notl.com  

Phone:289-687-5551

Councillor John Weins

Email:john.wiens@notl.com  

Phone:905-246-1138

Regional Councillor Gary Zalepa

Email:gary.zalepa@niagararegion.ca

Phone:416-602-5431

Additional contacts:

Municipal Heritage Committee: 

Tara Druzina  Email: tara.druzina@notl.com

Denise Horne, Email: denise.horne@notl.com

Urban Design Committee:  Tara Druzina, Mark Iamarino  Email as above